Today I’m Dreaming….

I’m dreaming of wide open spaces filled with ocean and endless sky…
Of music humming to the rhythm of nature and to the beat of my soul…
Of laughter and happiness that vibrates across the earths skin and deep within its veins….

I’m dreaming of the wind sweeping through my hair, messy as evidence of adventures…of life and of soul…

I’m dreaming of my skin sunkissed and warm… darkened with the gulps of Vit D…

Of warm nights and summer tunes…

Of ideals of seizing life and creating those moments cherished…

Of time passing without fear of it running short.

Dreaming … Theres always time for dreaming…

~ F.P

20160707_133740

Leave a Reply

